Temple Inside darshan is suspended until further notice

Outside Darshan - Weekends 1-5 PM only

Online Pooja Service - Join Zoom Meeting

Check virtual puja schedule under Upcoming Events

Preorder Your Temple Calender 2021-Click on the paybee link to order


Today's Panchangam

Date  :  November 24 2020-Tue
Thithi  :  S.Dashami -1:12 PM
Nakshatram  :  Puratathi -2:02 AM
Gulikakalam  :  11:55am-01:08pm
Rahukalam  :  02:21pm-03:34pm
Yamagandam  :  09:28am-10:41am
Annual Panjangam

Temple Timings


Outside Darshan Times

1PM - 5PM Weekends

Outside Darshan Registration





Upcoming Events

27 Nov 2020;
Pradhosham & Barani Deepam
28 Nov 2020;
Karthigai Deepam
29 Nov 2020;
Karthigai Deepam Celebrations

Important Events


  • Saturday, Nov 29: Karthigai Deepam Celebrations

  • 10AM - Sri Shiva Murugan Abhishekam & Aarathi

  • 1PM - 3PM - Virtual Murugan Thirukalyanam

  • Zoom link to Join the Virtual puja: https://zoom.us/j/96445525176 

  • 5th Annual Gala, Dec 5 2020 at 7PM - Tickets


Today Notification

Online Puja Services
Archana & Abhishekam


Ananth Sivachariar is from Sri Karpaga Vinayakar Temple, Pillaiyarpatti. His Five generations had served Vilathikulam Sri Meenakshi Sundareswarar Temple and Arulmigu Sankaranarayanaswamy Thirukkovil Temple in Sankarankoil. The Temple was built By The11th Century King Ukkirapandia. Sivachariar Started His Service in Sri Karpaga Vinagayar Temple at Pillaiyar Patti. Then he went All over India, and also participated in Temple Function held at Nepal, and Singapore. He started serving the Concord Shiva Murugan Temple in USA from 1998.
Narayana Viswanathan Ardhanareeswaran is from Erode. He first served Sri Meenakshi Sundareswarar Temple in Kaspa Pasur, Erode Tamil Nadu.This was also served by his family. The Family has been known as samhitha Apasthamba Poorvaaparaprayogam and Bhodhayanam. He started serving the Concord Shiva Murugan Temple in USA from 2002.
Sathish Balasubramanian is from Madurai. He first served Sri Sundara Vinagayar Temple and Sri Saravaswarar Temple in Madurai, Tamil Nadu. He has participated in many Temple Functions all over India and Malaysia. His Family has been known as Vedha Agamam. He started serving the Concord Shiva Murugan Temple in USA from 2008.